Fetty Wap Shares New Track, "Cold Summer"

GOOD Music may be having a Cruel Winter, but RGF is having a Cold Summer. Fetty Wap and Monty just dropped their new compilation album, RGF Island Vol. 1, through RGF Productions. One of the highlights on the new project is “Cold Summer.” The song also features Jugg Man and 4Ktay, 2 new artists on the RGF imprint. Listen to more of RGF’s roster via Apple Music, and get into the trapping summer vibe with “Cold Summer” below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *