Kwad Shares Tracklist for New Project, "Glocks and Butterflies"

Following his fire “Soundboy” mixtape that dropped this summer, Kwad returns today to preview the tracklist for his forthcoming project.¬†“Glocks and Butterflies” is set to drop on Christmas day and contains 12 new songs from the versatile Virginia artist.

The mixtape¬†features rising Atlanta rapper Yung Bans on the track “deathstarr,” which Kwad teased on his Twitter earlier this month. Judging by the snippet in the video and the waves that Bans has been making lately, this collaboration definitely has the potential to blow up:

The mixtape also boasts appearances from ELIJVH and Koeshr, two members of Kwad’s Virginia-based collective called “The Guild.” View the full tracklist below and keep an eye out on Christmas for Kwad’s “Glocks and Butterflies.”

1. yah yah

2. rave ft. ELIJVH , Koeshr*

3. deathstarr ft. Yung Bans

4. lovaz

5. Brovas

6. Trust nobody

7. Live

8. all the smoke

9. 7200

10. GTA

11. Save me

12. Reaper freestyle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *